Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Log Cabin Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Clinton, CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Log Cabin Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Taylor 5 days ago

Fried Combination

Absolutely delicious the amount you get is overwhelming! You definitely get your money's worth. Everything is so golden and crisy ugh just writing this review is making my mouth water it's so good! You gotta give it a try if you haven't already you won't regret it trust me! 10 out of 10.

Mikeshelliegoodrow 11 days ago

Surf 'n Turf

The bread was warm and crispy. The pasta was and sauce were delicious. The surf and turf was all cooked to perfection. The scallops, lightly seared the steak was med-rare just as requested and stuffed shrimp was all just perfect. The wait staff.Cindy, was friendly and accommodating and her timing was spot on. I'll be back often now that I know.

Rose 14 days ago

Broiled Pork Chops (3)

Love the broiled pork chops!!! Get them everytime we eat here. We drive over an hour just for them. They are soooooo delicious-can never eat more that one and the leftovers are great. Wish we lived closer-would be there all the time!!

Doublebb36 18 days ago

Bleu Cheese Steak

Unbelievable soo good

Howardmacfarlane 19 days ago

Zuppa di Pesce

The portion of this dish was incredible. So much seafood and it was delicious. I highly recommend this restaurant

Bearreceipts 7 days ago

Linguini with White Clam Sauce

Not only do you get a generous quantity of clams, but the quality is superb. The best linguine and clam sauce anywhere

Shelly 12 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Chicken Parm is delicious!! Best I have had on the shoreline!

Pammassey321 15 days ago

Prime Rib

We have been dinning at the Log Cabin for years, this is a family favorite. best food around and you never leave hungry. Prime Rib is so juicy and tender.

Ridivjak 19 days ago

Fried Shrimp

The amount, and quality, is amazing. Add the pasta bowl, salad, bread and potato and you will have a couple of containers to take home. One of our favorite restaurants.

Mjkarstensen 19 days ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

I highly recommend the Log Cabin restaurant. The food was delicious, the portions were huge and the service was exceptional



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA